Recent and future events and activities

Subscribe to the club's weekly newsletter (popSOCK) to receive news and notification of forthcoming events.
Date Title Location
Sat 12 Sep 2015 Level D - Hincheslea Parking at Wilverley
Sun 11 Oct 2015 Level D - Matley Matley Campsite
Sun 1 Nov 2015 November Classic Burley West (tbc)
Sun 6 Dec 2015 Level C SCOA League - KGG Kings Garn Gutter
Sun 17 Jan 2016 Level C and SCOA League Event TBD
Sun 28 Feb 2016 Level C and SCOA League Event Bratley
Sun 13 Mar 2016 Compass Sport Cup and Trophy Heat Denny
Sat 9 Apr 2016 Solent Summer Series 1 TBD
Sat 23 Apr 2016 Solent Summer Series 2 TBD
Sat 7 May 2016 Solent Summer Series 3 TBD

Pages