Recent and future events and activities

Subscribe to the club's weekly newsletter (popSOCK) to receive news and notification of forthcoming events.
Date Title Location
Sat 28 Mar 2015 Summer Series 1 - Mayfield Park Mayfield Park
Sat 11 Apr 2015 Summer Series 2 - Westwood Westwood
Sat 25 Apr 2015 Summer Series 3 - West Walk West Walk
Sat 9 May 2015 Summer Series 4 - Marchwood Marchwood
Sat 23 May 2015 Summer Series 5 - Lakeside Lakeside, Eastleigh
Sat 6 Jun 2015 Summer Series 6 - QECP Queen Elizabeth Country Park
Sat 20 Jun 2015 Summer Series 7 - Farley Mount Farley Mount
Sat 4 Jul 2015 Summer Series 8 - Stoke Park Stoke Park Woods
Sat 18 Jul 2015 Summer Series 9 - RVCP Royal Victoria Country Park
Sat 12 Sep 2015 Level D - Fritham Fritham

Pages