Recent and future events and activities

Subscribe to the club's weekly newsletter (popSOCK) to receive news and notification of forthcoming events.
Date Title Location
Sat 7 May 2016 Solent Summer Series 3 West Wood, Netley
Sat 21 May 2016 Solent Summer Series 4 Stoke Park Woods
Sat 4 Jun 2016 Solent Summer Series 5 IBM Hursley
Sat 18 Jun 2016 Solent Summer Series 6 Lakeside Country Park, Eastleigh
Sat 2 Jul 2016 Solent Summer Series 7 Telegraph Woods,West End
Sat 16 Jul 2016 Solent Summer Series 8 Royal Victoria Coutry Park,Netley
Sat 17 Sep 2016 Level D - Salibury Trench Salibury Trench
Sat 8 Oct 2016 Level D - Ocknell New Copse
Sun 6 Nov 2016 SOC November Classic Fritham and Islands Thorn
Thu 10 Nov 2016 SOC Wessex Night League Knightwood and Valley Park

Pages